Colleagues and friends, welcome to ProStore by Lubivaya!

Let's get acquainted then:
0:31 - "How the company was created"
3:47 - "What new trends and directions the Company have"
6:24 - "The features and the advantages of working with ProStore"


RETAIL ORGANIZATION AND SUPPORT

Since 2012 we have been professionally engaged in the organization and support of retail in a wide variety of variants, from full fillings to full-cycle outsourcing of business processes. My colleagues and I have implemented many interesting projects. Prostore is proud to have many well-known and respected brands among our clients.

WE BECAME EXPERTS!

Over the years, we’ve become experts in retail. We understand the need for Internet stores, commodity brands, and more importantly, we understand what the buyer needs. We know what we need, and we know what matters! And we are ready to share that knowledge.

CONTINUOUS DEVELOPMENT!

Our main priority is the high level of service, responsibility, competence and continuous development of the list of services offered. We keep up with the times, keep track of the latest technological trends, and we are happy to implement them with our clients.

HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICES

There are no good or bad clients for us. We work with small online shops as well as international companies - giants. We guarantee each client the highest level of services rendered and full involvement in the realization of the tasks assigned to us!

BENEFITS OF OUTSOURCING

I won't describe the benefits of outsourcing processes - they are known to most business owners, because no company is able to do everything independently and at the same high level. It’s almost impossible to do that. Or it takes infinite resources, not every company has.

 

Moscow, st. Vyborgskaya, house 22, building 3, floor 2, room 12, 13A
+7 (499) 653-82-95
hello@prostore.pro

© 2010 - 2021 ProStore.pro - fulfillment and outsourcing for mono-brand and online stores.

О компании

Коллеги и друзья, приветствую вас на сайте ProStore by Lubivaya!

Давайте знакомиться:
0:31 - "Как была создана компания"
3:47 - "Какие новые тренды и направления у Компании"
6:24 - "В чем секрет и в чем преимущества работы с ProStore"


ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ И ПОДДЕРЖКА РИТЕЙЛА

С 2012 года мы профессионально занимаемся организацией и поддержкой ритейла в самых разных вариантах, от фулфилмента до аутсорсинга бизнес-процессов полного цикла. Мы с коллегами реализовали много интересных проектов. Компания ProStore гордится тем, что среди наших клиентов очень много известных и уважаемых брендов.

МЫ СТАЛИ ЭКСПЕРТАМИ!

За эти годы мы стали экспертами в области ритейла. Мы понимаем, что нужно интернет-магазинам, товарным брендам, а, главное, мы понимаем, что нужно покупателю. Мы понимаем, что нужно, и мы знаем, что важно! И мы готовы делиться этими знаниями.

ПОСТОЯННОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ!

Наш главный приоритет – это высокий уровень сервиса, ответственность, компетентность и постоянное развитие перечня предлагаемых услуг. Мы идем в ногу со временем, отслеживаем последние технологические тренды и с удовольствием реализуем их совместно с нашими клиентами.

ВЫСОКИЙ УРОВЕНЬ УСЛУГ

Для нас не существует хороших и плохих клиентов. Мы работаем как с небольшими интернет-магазинами, так и с интернациональными компаниями - гигантами. Каждому клиенту мы гарантируем высочайший уровень оказанных услуг и полную вовлеченность в реализацию поставленных перед нами задач!

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА АУТСОРСИНГА

Я не буду описывать преимущества аутсорсинговых процессов – их знает большинство владельцев бизнеса, ибо ни одна компания не в состоянии самостоятельно и на одинаково высоком уровне заниматься всем. Это практически не возможно. Или на это требуются бесконечные ресурсы, которые есть далеко не у каждой компании.

 

 

 

Москва, ул. Выборгская, дом 22, строение 2, комната № 4 Б,
+7 (499) 653-82-95
hello@prostore.pro

© 2010 — 2020 ООО «Простор» - фулфилмент и аутсорсинг для монобрендовых и интернет-магазинов.